Click on the Green File Name (PDF) to see more information about each fire fighter


Chief Corrie Myers

CMYERS.pdf

chief@moroccofire.com

 



Assistant Chief Jeremy Vanderwall

j.vanderwall@moroccofire.com

 



Captain Jason Cornell

JCORNELL.pdf

j.cornell@moroccofire.com

 



Captain Michael Myers

MMYERS.pdf

m.myers@moroccofire.com

 



Captain Eugen (J.R.) Yoder

EYODER.pdf

e.yoder@moroccofire.com

 



Safety Officer Gregory Robinson

g.robinson@moroccofire.com

 



Fire Fighter Dan Baird

d.baird@moroccofire.com

 



Fire Fighter Dave Clements

d.clements@moroccofire.com

 



Fire Fighter Matt Carlson

m.carlson@moroccofire.com